Oneness Blessing facilitators and trainers for Dallas and Amarillo, Texas:

Dallas:

  • Paul Carlson (Austin, TX)  

512-275-6273paulinoneness@mail.com
Please join me on Facebook: paul@dallastexas.net

  • Valerian Mayega: (Addison, TX)  

214-354-1355; valerian@gmail.com

  • Mary Kroncke: (Plano, TX)  

972-596-2796; mkroncke@verizon.net

  • Jane Ojeda:  (Dallas, TX)

214-274-7029; janeojeda@fritzpak.com

  • Danny Allen: (Sunnyvale, TX)

214-354-7160;

  • Carol Pankratz: (Dallas, TX)

214-321-3324; c.d.pankratz@sbcglobal.net

  • Billy Ray Johnson: (Dallas, TX)

972-998-6756; billyrayj555@hotmail.com

  • Mary Trail: (Dallas, TX)  

469-595-3444mhappitrail@yahoo.com

Ft. Worth:

  • Susan Neal: (Ft. Worth, TX)

817-239-2689;  susananeal@sbcglobal.net

  • Teresa Tobar: (Ft. Worth, TX)

817-565-2066; teresajtobar@sbcglobal.net

  • Beth Eames: (Ft. Worth, TX)

615-496-1868; beames_yoga@hotmail.com

North Texas:

  • Alta Collins:  (Amarillo, TX)

806-352-0365 ; collinsa10@sbcglobal.net

  • Jerry & Richela Chapman:  (Amarillo, TX)

806-355-2766 office@sacredrelationship.com

  • Karen Huneke: (Amarillo, TX)

806-236-4039 khuneke357@aol.com